Artistes confirmés
SELINA-1 - copie

SELINA (USA)

Choreographer and Dancer

Selina is an American salsa dancer and choreographer known for her flexibility, isolation, and graceful, ribbon-like movements. She has been hired by the Zafire Ladies franchise (based out of New York City), choreographed to Colombian singer, Shakira's biggest hits, and has been under the mentorship of the world champion Alien Ramirez. When she is not dancing, you can find Selina's nose in a book, hiking, or crafting.

LIONNELLL - copie

LIONEL - THE CRAZY SAVANT (France)

Dancer

Born by shouting already at the rhythm of a Cameroonian drummer, the chief experimenter of the lab has the music and dance in the skin. As a university judo champion, he also develops a sense of foolproof balance and kinesthetic reflexes that allow him to master not only his own movement but also that of his partner. That's how we arrive at one of the most unbridled passing machines on the Afro-Latin track!
Terrorized by routine, his brain is constantly searching for new moves, whether in salsa or kizomba, his specialties. Do you expect to go left? It will take you right. You thought it would never happen? He shows you the opposite. Are you afraid of litters? It will make you fly without you realizing it. Ladies, let yourself go, hang in there and enjoy the dance, it will be unique! Gentlemen, forget everything you know, open your eyes wide and try to follow what happens if you want to learn!

Armando

Armando (Namibia)

CEO "Forever Dance Academy"

Armando João is the founder and director of the Forever Dance Academy In Windhoek, Namibia. A dance school that teaches Kizomba and Semba. He also runs the Kizomba social nights (KSN), hosted every Fridays. A platform where all kizomba enthusiasts and those willing to learn, can come and embrace the dance from Angola.

Michel

Mitchell Provence (Netherlands)

Dancer, performer

Mitchell Provence is a dancer and performer educator for over 21 years. He traveled to 45 countries worldwide sharing and expressing his vision, connectedness, awareness of the body and joy through the Afro Latin dance and music scene. He has enjoyed a great deal of training in such disciplines as Afro, Afro Cuban, Afro Contemporary, Mambo, Afro Caribbean through amazing mentors along Frankie Martinez, Sekou McMiller, Joel Cutter, Melissa Rosado to name a few. His mantra is: Movement to your body, awareness to your soul.

DJ BERRY GHANA (2) - copie

DJ BERRY (Ghana-Benin)

Instructor, DJ

Lover of dance and music, Instructor, event organizer and professional DJ, he is known for being one of the best in his field. Resident in Ghana, he runs the school "Dance Academy Gh" where he travels across Africa to spread his passion and build dance scenes. An unconditional supporter of the promotion of African talents, he is the initiative of the "PanAfricanKiz" and "PanAfricanDance" movements that popularize his ideal.

DJ STEVE BENIN (1) - copie

STEVE DJ (Benin)

dancer, teacher, performer

He has many years of experience gained in both Europe and the United States and is the initiator of this event. Real multidisciplinary, he wears with elegance and masterful several hats: dancer, teacher, performer and DJ. His humor and his joie de vivre will contaminate you for sure!

We are waiting for confirmation of the arrival of several other artists who will be happy to make this event a great sharing party

Artistes confirmés
SELINA-1 - copie

SELINA (USA)

Chorégraphe et Danseuse

Selina est une chorégraphe et danseuse américaine de salsa réputée pour sa souplesse, son isolation et sa grâce. Elle a suivi son premier cours de salsa à l'âge de 19 ans. Depuis lors, elle a dansé pour la compagnie "Zafire Ladies Franchise", a fait de la chorégraphie sur une compilation vidéo des meilleurs tubes de la chanteuse colombienne, Shakira. Elle a également été mentorée de la championne du monde, Alien Ramirez. Outre la danse, Selina s'adonne à la lecture. Vous pouvez aussi la croiser dans une randonnée ou en plein bricolage.

LIONNELLL - copie

LIONEL - LE SAVANT FOU (France)

Danseur

Né en criant déjà au rythme d'un tam-tam camerounais, l'expérimentateur en chef du labo a comme on dit la musique et la danse dans la peau. Champion universitaire de judo, il développe en plus un sens de l'équilibre à toute épreuve et des réflexes kinesthésiques qui lui permettent de maîtriser non seulement son propre mouvement mais également celui de sa partenaire. Voilà comment on en arrive à une des machines à passes les plus débridées de la piste afro-latine !
Terrorisé par la routine, son cerveau travaille constamment à la recherche de nouveaux mouvements, que ce soit en salsa ou kizomba, ses spécialités. Vous vous attendez à aller à gauche ? Il vous emmènera à droite. Vous pensiez que ça ne passerait jamais ? Il vous démontre le contraire. Vous avez peur des portés ? Il vous fera voler sans que vous ne vous en rendiez compte. Mesdames, laissez-vous aller, accrochez-vous bien et profitez de la danse, elle sera unique ! Messieurs, oubliez tout ce que vous connaissez, ouvrez grand les yeux et essayez de suivre ce qui se passe si vous voulez apprendre !

Armando

Armando (Namibie)

CEO "Forever Dance Academy"

Armando João est Angolais. Il est le fondateur et directeur de "Forever Dance Academy" à Windhoek, en Namibie, une école de danse qui enseigne la kizomba et le semba. Il dirige également les soirées sociales Kizomba (KSN), organisées tous les vendredis. Une plate-forme où tous les amateurs de kizomba et ceux désireux d'apprendre peuvent venir savourer cette danse...

Michel

Mitchell Provence (Pays Bas)

Coach et Performe

Mitchell Provence est danseur, coach et performer depuis plus de 21 ans. Grâce à la danse afro-latine et à la scène musicale, il a voyagé dans 45 pays du monde pour partager sa vision la plus aboutie, sa connectivité, sa musicalité et sa bonne humeur. Tout au long de son parcours, il s’est énormément entraîné dans plusieurs disciplines, dont l’afro, l’afro cubain, l’afro contemporain, le mambo et l’afro caribéen, sous le couvert d’excellents mentors, tels que Frankie Martinez, Sekou McMiller, Joel Massicot et Melissa Rosado. Son leitmotiv ? Bouge avec ton corps, pense avec ton âme !

DJ BERRY GHANA (2) - copie

DJ BERRY (Ghana)

Coach, DJ

Amoureux de la danse et de la musique, coach, organisateur d'évènements et Dj professionnel, il est connu pour être l'un des meilleurs dans son domaine. Résident au Ghana, il dirige l'école "Dance Academy Gh" d’où il parcourt l'Afrique pour essaimer sa passion. Partisan inconditionnel de la promotion des talents africains, il est à l’initiative des mouvements « PanAfricanKiz » et « PanAfricanDanse » qui vulgarisent cet idéal.

DJ STEVE BENIN (1) - copie

STEVE DJ (Bénin)

danseur, professeur, performer

Il cumule plusieurs années d’expérience acquises aussi bien en Europe qu’aux Etats-Unis et est l’initiateur de cet événement. Véritable pluridisciplinaire, il arbore avec élégance et maestria plusieurs casquettes : danseur, professeur, performer et Dj. Son humour et sa joie de vivre vous contamineront à coup sûr !

Nous attendons confirmation de l'arrivée de plusieurs autres artistes qui se feront le plaisir de faire de cet évènement, une grande fête de partage